Drehtechnik Jakusch
/

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Drehtechnik Jakusch GmbH

Tel: 03671 458277

Fax: 03671 458872

E-Mail: drehtechnik-jakusch@t-online.de

 

Team der Drehtechnik Jakusch

Enrico Jakusch

Enrico Jakusch

Position Geschäftsführer

Kontakt drehtechnik-enrico-jakusch@t-online.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Michael Jakusch

Michael Jakusch

Position Meister

Kontakt drehtechnik-michael-jakusch@t-online.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

André Gruber

André Gruber

Position Meister

Kontakt drehtechnik-jakusch-gruber@t-online.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Franziska Jakusch

Franziska Jakusch

Position Büroleiterin

Kontakt drehtechnik-jakusch@t-online.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Ramona Groß

Ramona Groß

Position Auftragsbearbeitung

Kontakt drehtechnik-jakusch-bestellung@t-online.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Maria Engelmann

Maria Engelmann

Position Qualitätssicherung

Kontakt drehtechnik-jakusch-engelmann@t-online.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Anke Müller

Anke Müller

Position Qualitätssicherung

Kontakt drehtechnik-jakusch@t-online.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Juliane Schwager

Juliane Schwager

Position Auftragsbearbeitung

Beschreibung drehtechnik-jakusch-schwager@t-online.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

                

Unser Team

2018


2017

                                                                                                                

2016