Drehtechnik Jakusch
/


ÜBER UNS

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Drehtechnik Jakusch GmbH

Tel: 03671 458277

Fax: 03671 458872

E-Mail: info@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

          


Team der Drehtechnik Jakusch

Enrico Jakusch

Enrico Jakusch

Position Geschäftsführer

Kontakt e.jakusch@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Michael Jakusch

Michael Jakusch

Position Meister

Kontakt m.jakusch@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

André Gruber

André Gruber

Position Meister

Kontakt a.gruber@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Franziska Jakusch

Franziska Jakusch

Position Büroleiterin

Kontakt f.jakusch@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Ramona Groß

Ramona Groß

Position Auftragsbearbeitung

Kontakt r.gross@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Maria Engelmann

Maria Engelmann

Position Qualitätssicherung

Kontakt m.engelmann@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Anke Müller

Anke Müller

Position Qualitätssicherung

Kontakt info@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Juliane Schwager

Juliane Schwager

Position Auftragsbearbeitung

Kontakt j.schwager@drehtechnik-jakusch.de

Telefon 03671 / 458277

Unser Team

2019


2018


2017

                                                                                                                

2016